UNITED STATES SENATOR TODD YOUNG	REPUBLICAN	
	REPUBLICAN	
TOONG		5384
THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR	DEMOCRAT	711
THOMAS IN INCDERINOTT JR	DEIVIOCRAT	/11
U S REPRESENTATIVE 6TH DISTRICT		
JAMES DEAN ALSPACH	REPUBLICAN	1309
GREG PENCE	REPUBLICAN	4687
GEORGE THOMAS HOLLAND	DEMOCRAT	266
CYNTHIA (CINDE) WIRTH	DEMOCRAT	494
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 27		
JEFFREY S RAATZ	REPUBLICAN	5152
RONALD ITNYRE	DEMOCRAT	719
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33		
BRITTANY (BRIDGES) KLOER	REPUBLICAN	27
JOHN (J D) PRESCOTT	REPUBLICAN	61
JOHN E BARTLETT	DEMOCRAT	8
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 54		
HEATHER CARIE	REPUBLICAN	288
CORY CRISWELL	REPUBLICAN	2764
NANSI CUSTER	REPUBLICAN	100
JOSHUA D GILLMORE	REPUBLICAN	554
MELISSA MELTZER	REPUBLICAN	182
BETSY MILLS	REPUBLICAN	1128
BOBBI PLUMMER	REPUBLICAN	834
GAYLA TAYLOR	REPUBLICAN	130
NAN POLK	DEMOCRAT	745
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 56		
BRAD BARRETT	REPUBLICAN	53
MARK A PIERCE	REPUBLICAN	31
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT NO 1		
BOB A WITHAM	REPUBLICAN	5632
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	3002
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY		
MICHAEL J MAHONEY	REPUBLICAN	3585
ANTHONY J SAUNDERS	REPUBLICAN	2397
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	2557
TO GRADIDATE FILED	DEWOODA	

COUNTY CLERK		
JENNIFER (JENNY) GRUBBS	REPUBLICAN	5499
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
COUNTY AUDITOR		
DEBRA G WALKER	REPUBLICAN	5552
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
COUNTY RECORDER		
LISA RENEE LOVELESS	REPUBLICAN	3741
PATRICK F SAUNDERS	REPUBLICAN	2156
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
COUNTY TREASURER		
BILLY (BILL) UPCHURCH	REPUBLICAN	5510
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	3323
COUNTY CUEDIFF		
COUNTY SHERIFF	DEDITION	1.470
JAY A DAVIS JAMES E (JIM) NICHOLSON	REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN	1479 887
JOHN SPROLES	REPUBLICAN	2897
JASON WILLIAMS	REPUBLICAN	900
LANDON J DEAN	DEMOCRAT	646
COUNTY ACCESSOR		
COUNTY ASSESSOR	DEDURISAN	5,550
JODIE BROWN NO CANDIDATE FILED	REPUBLICAN DEMOCRAT	5659
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER NORTHERN DISTRICT		
JOSEPH (JOEY) COOPER	REPUBLICAN	2343
JOE A WILEY	REPUBLICAN	3488
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
COUNTY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 1		
KENON GRAY	REPUBLICAN	1110
GERRI WILLIAMS	REPUBLICAN	792
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
COUNTY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 2		
JACKIE BROWN	REPUBLICAN	408
MIKE REGNER	REPUBLICAN	449
MELANIE WRIGHT	DEMOCRAT	232
COUNTY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 3		
SHANNON THOM	REPUBLICAN	1280
ANGELA MAHAFFEY	DEMOCRAT	138

COUNTY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 4		
SUSAN HUHN	REPUBLICAN	1486
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
BLUE RIVER TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
JEFFREY (JEFF) MURRAY	REPUBLICAN	186
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
BLUE RIVER TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
DONALDA (DONI) BROWN	REPUBLICAN	164
TODD LEE BROWN	REPUBLICAN	184
BETTY LINVILLE	REPUBLICAN	169
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
DUDLEY TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
LINDA CHEW	REPUBLICAN	187
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
DUDLEY TOWNSHIP DOADD MEMBER (2)		
DUDLEY TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3) NO CANDIDATE FILED	REPUBLICAN	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
FALLCREEK TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
JAMES HUNT	REPUBLICAN	230
STEVE THOMPSON	REPUBLICAN	308
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
FALLCREEK TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
KYLE M HALL	REPUBLICAN	498
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE DEBRA BARNES	REPUBLICAN	193
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	193
INO CANDIDATE FILLD	BLIVIOCKAT	
FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
DIANA ENGLE	REPUBLICAN	189
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
GREENSBORO TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
NO CANDIDATE FILED	REPUBLICAN	
RACHEL CLARK	DEMOCRAT	18
	32.000.000	10
GREENSBORO TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
NO CANDIDATE FILED	REPUBLICAN	
MARY BETH PRIBBLE	DEMOCRAT	18

HARRISON TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
SETH DUGGER	REPUBLICAN	254
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
HARRISON TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
WENDY L BUTTERFIELD	REPUBLICAN	214
JOSHUA R FRIDLEY	REPUBLICAN	217
JAKE MARTIN JR	REPUBLICAN	232
JESSIKA FELTZ	DEMOCRAT	19
HENRY TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
TRAVIS LYALL	REPUBLICAN	2278
ASHLEY HUFFMAN	DEMOCRAT	479
HENRY TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
BRIAN L ATKINSON	REPUBLICAN	1824
LEE WALKER	REPUBLICAN	1929
PATRICIA (PAT) CRONK	DEMOCRAT	363
MARY NICHOLSON-TAIT	DEMOCRAT	309
MICHAEL STEPHENSON	DEMOCRAT	209
DALE A STEPROE JR	DEMOCRAT	129
DAVID TYNER	DEMOCRAT	297
JEFFERSON TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
MELINDA GROUNDS	REPUBLICAN	229
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
IFFEFFEON TOWNSHIP DOADD MENADED (2)		
JEFFERSON TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3) WANDA L DRAY	REPUBLICAN	102
JUDITH A SHAW	REPUBLICAN	182
SHELLY SHAW	REPUBLICAN	196 177
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	1//
	22.00 0.00	
LIBERTY TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
NO CANDIDATE FILED	REPUBLICAN	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
LIBERTY TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
NO CANDIDATE FILED	REPUBLICAN	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
PRAIRIE TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
TERRY L MATNEY	REPUBLICAN	483
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	

PRAIRIE TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
DAVID BATY	REPUBLICAN	369
NICHOLAS MIDDLETON	REPUBLICAN	431
ROSALIE SAMPLEY	DEMOCRAT	26
SPICELAND TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
DONNA J TAUBER	REPUBLICAN	266
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
SPICELAND TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
ABBY DAVIS	REPUBLICAN	220
KEITH A ISAACS	REPUBLICAN	225
PHYLLIS ROLAND	REPUBLICAN	246
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
STONEYORER TOWNSHIP TRUSTER		
STONEYCREEK TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE	DEBUBLICAN	00
JONATHAN MICHAEL COLE	REPUBLICAN	82
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
STONEYCREEK TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)		
NO CANDIDATE FILED	REPUBLICAN	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
WAYNE TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
SUSAN K VANHOY	REPUBLICAN	422
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
WAYANE TOWARD HIS BOARD MEMBER (2)		
WAYNE TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER (3)	DEBUBLICAN	220
STEPHEN A HIBBERT	REPUBLICAN	330
BRADLEY W OVERMAN	REPUBLICAN	352
JEFF A VANHOY	REPUBLICAN	353
NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT	
STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE (15)		
COREY WAYNE BUTTON	REPUBLICAN	1588
JAY A DAVIS	REPUBLICAN	3420
MELINDA GERRISH	REPUBLICAN	1834
MICHAEL E GERRISH	REPUBLICAN	1780
TODD HIDAY	REPUBLICAN	2680
NATHAN S (NATE) LAMAR	REPUBLICAN	3353
CHAD MALICOAT	REPUBLICAN	2348
BETSY MILLS	REPUBLICAN	2904
ANGELA MOORE	REPUBLICAN	1877
ANTHONY (TONY) MOORE	REPUBLICAN	2063
CLAY MORGAN	REPUBLICAN	2940
BOBBI PLUMMER	REPUBLICAN	2942
CATHERINE SUE SAUNDERS	REPUBLICAN	1739

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE (15) CONTINUED		
TOM SAUNDERS	REPUBLICAN	3257
JOEL P SCHIELIE	REPUBLICAN	1258
MISTI D SCHIELIE	REPUBLICAN	1258
ANTHONY (GUS) TAYLOR	REPUBLICAN	1666
GAYLA TAYLOR	REPUBLICAN	1864
STEVE THOMPSON	REPUBLICAN	2192
ED YANOS	REPUBLICAN	2332